Executive Committee


weki-2 copyExecutive Chair – Weki Hailu

Clark County Water Reclamation District | whailu@cleanwaterteam.com

??Secretary – Raymond Planas

US Services | johnraymondplanas@gmail.com

Bradford ColtonTreasurer – Bradford Colton

American Pacific Corporation | bcolton@apfc.com

??Newsletter Editor & Webmaster – Chet Barszcz

C.J. Barszcz & Associates | cjbarz@dslextreme.com

??Student Liaison – Ebrahim Nabizadeh

UNLV | nabize1@unlv.nevada.edu


Duties (Excerpted from ASME Silver State Bylaws; Section 5)

The Board of Directors will consist of five (5) members.  Four (4) Directors shall be appointed by the Executive Committee annually to serve a one (1) year term starting on the first day of July.  The Immediate Past Section Chair will automatically become a Director and will serve as chair of the Board of Directors until the current Section chair completes his/her officer term.  In the event that the Immediate Past Section Chair is unable to fulfill the role as a Director, the Executive Committee shall appoint a Director to fill this position and the Board of Directors will appoint a chair for the board within their membership.

??Chair – Sylvia Duran

DNV GL | sylviamarissa@yahoo.com

Bruninga (2) Bill Bruninga

Advanced Energy Applications | bill@adv-en.com

Sig StockingerSiegfried Stockinger

DOE Nuclear Engineering | Siegfried.Stockinger@nv.doe.gov

Mohamed TrabiaMohamed Trabia

UNLV – College of Engineering | MBT@me.unlv.edu

??Justin Young

Denmar Technical Services, Inc. |jyoung@denmartech.com

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: