Local News

2011 Officer Announcement

Congratulations to our newly elected 2011-2012 Officers: Chair: Bill Bruninga; Secretary: Wekianos Hailu; Treasurer: Sig Stockinger; Newsletter Editor: Justin Young; Webmaster: Jagadeep Thota; Student Liaison: John Chardoul.  Their term starts July 1, 2011.


About Justin

Justin is the Newsletter Editor for the ASME Silver State Section.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: